• March 26 Thursday
    Kaunas

Violin virtuoso Nikita Boriso-Glebsky

More info... Find tickets
 
  • March 29 Sunday
    Vilnius

BEKO LKL „Žvaigždžių diena 2015 Vilnius“

More info... Find tickets
 
  • February 28 Saturday
    Vilnius
    April 29 Wednesday
    Vilnius
    May 28 Thursday
    Vilnius
  • June 12 Friday
    Vilnius

“Nutole toliai“ pagal P.Sirvi. Rez. C.Grauzinis

More info... Find tickets
 
  • April 18 Saturday
    Vilnius

CHARLES CASTRONOVO

More info... Find tickets
 
  • March 19 Thursday
    Vilnius
    March 20 Friday
    Vilnius
    March 21 Saturday
    Vilnius
  • March 21 Saturday
    Vilnius

Elitinis pasaulio šou Cirque du Soleil – Quidam

More info... Find tickets
 
  • March 14 Saturday
    Kaunas

EASTCON final game „Kauno karnavalas“

More info... Find tickets
 
  • March 06 Friday
    Vilnius
    March 07 Saturday
    Vilnius
    March 17 Tuesday
    Vilnius
  • March 24 Tuesday
    Vilnius
    April 07 Tuesday
    Kaunas
    April 15 Wednesday
    Vilnius

“Kankinys“, rez.Oskaras Korsunovas

More info... Find tickets
 
  • March 08 Sunday
    Vilnius
    March 20 Friday
    Anyksciai

IDIOTEATRAS | Komedija „Po 20 metų“

More info... Find tickets
 
  • April 03 Friday
    Panevėžys

Grand Vėlykos Cido arenoje!

More info... Find tickets
 
  • February 27 Friday
    Vilnius

Maestro Igor Krutoy jubiliejinis koncertas

More info... Find tickets
 
 
LT | EN
 
 
 
Join the "Tiketa" club now! And receive news and offers!
 
Showbiz news
Newsletter

Be the first to receive event news and special offers

Sign up