Alexander Knyazev ir Kasparas Uinskas (įėjimas tik su Galimybių pasu)

Alexander Knyazev ir Kasparas Uinskas (įėjimas tik su Galimybių pasu)





Alexander Knyazev ir Kasparas Uinskas (įėjimas tik su Galimybių pasu)

Kaunas, Kauno valstybinė filharmonija

- 15 %
from 10,00 €



Johannes Brahms

Sonata for viola and piano No. 1, Op.120 No. 1

Sonata for cello and piano No. 2, Op. 99

Sonata for viola and piano No. 2, Op.120 No. 2

Sonata for violin and piano No. 3, Op. 108


New Musical Generation

New Musical Generation is presenting the concert of two virtuosos legendary cellist Alexander Knyazev and pianist Kasparas Uinskas on the 15th of March at Kaunas Philharmonic Hall.

One of the most powerful and enigmatic cellists, Alexander Knyazev was born in 1961 in Mos-cow. He started to study cello at the age off six with Alexander Fedorchenko and graduated from the Moscow Conservatoire in 1986. He was prize-winner of the National Competition (Vilnius), Cassado International Competition (Florence), Chamber Music International Competition in Trapani (Italy, in the ensemble with E. Voskressenskaya), Tchaikovsky International Competition in Moscow, UNISA International Competition in Pretoria (South Afrika).

He played with such world-famous conductors as E.Svetlanov, Y.Temirkanov, K.Mazur, M.Rostro-povich, V.Fedoseev, M.Pletnev, N.Jarvi, Y.Bashmet, A.Vedernikov, P.Steinberg, M.Gorenstein, S.Denev, Charles Dutoit. He performed with orchestras as London Royal Philharmonic and BBC orchestra (London), Bavarian Radio Simphony orchestra, Gothenburg Simphony orchestra, Balti-more Simphony orchestra, NHK Simphony orchestra and Tokyo Symphony (Japan), Wiener Sym-phoniker, Resident-orchestra (the Hague), ”Orchestral de Paris” and Orchestra National de France, Theatre Venice orchestra (Venice), Budapest Festival Orchestra (Hungary), State Academic Sim-phony orchestra of Russia, St.Petersburg Philharmonic orchestra, Tchaikovsky Simphony orchestra, Irish Simphony orchestra, Praque Simphony and Praque Philharmonic orchestra, Luxembourg Sim-phony orchestra, ”Moscow Soloists” orchestra and many others. His partners are great pianists - E.Kissin, N.Lugansky, B.Berezovsky, E.Leonskaya, D.Matsuev, B.Engerer, M.Voskressensky, K. Uinskas, V.Afanassiev, P.Mangova, K. Skanavi; violinists - V.Tretyakov, V.Repin, S.Krylov, V.Spivakov, A.Dumay, D.Makhtin; violist - Y.Bashmet; organists - G.Guillou/France, E.Oganes-sian/,Prazak Quartet, and many others. Three times, in 1998, 2002 and 2015 he was member of the Jury at the Tchaikovsky International Competition in Moscow. Alexander Knyazev performed in such world-famous halls as Royal Festival Hall and Wigmore Hall in London, Theatre des Champs-Elysees in Paris, Louver auditorium and Salle Pleyel (Paris), ”Music Verrain” and “Konzerthaus” (Vienna), ”Concertgebouw” (Amsterdam), ”Mozarteum” in Salzburg, ”Rudolfinum” (Praque), ”Sun-tory Hall” (Tokyo), ”Auditorium di Milano” (Italy), ”Palais des Beaux Arts” in Brussels. Last great event was triumph debut in Musikverein (Vienna) with Russian Tchaikovsky Orchestra conducted by V.Fedoseev. In 2010 Alexander Knyazev performed in Salle Pleyel with Radio-Philarmonic or-chestra and played his debut in Great Hall of Concertgebow.

Kasparas Uinskas is an internationally acclaimed pianist, praised by critics for his virtuosity and ro-mantic style. Mr. Uinskas is performing at most important world concert halls – New York’s Carnegie Hall, Berlin Philharmonie, London Wigmore Hall, Madrid Auditorio Nacional, J. F. Kennedy Center in Washington, DC among others.

His recent performances include his return concert with legendary cellist Alexander Knyazev at Mar-tha Argerich festival in Hamburg (in June 2021) after his first appearance at this festival with piano duo with pianist Evgeni Bozhanov, with Royal Chamber Orchestra of Wallonia (Belgium), Lithua-

nian State Symphony Orchestra, North Czech Philharmonic Orchestra (Czech Republic), Philhar-monie Südwestfalen (Germany), Liepaja Symphony Orchestra at Piano Stars Festival (Latvia), Kra-kow Philharmonic Orchestra (Poland), as well as solo recitals at London Wigmore Hall, Baerum Kulturhus at Piano Master Series (Norway), BoZar concert hall in Brussels, Brussels piano festival, Festival Nordland Musikkfestuke in Bodø (Norway), at Fantastic Pianist Series tour in Japan and chamber recital tour in Norway and Lithuania together with International Tchaikovsky Competition laureate, violinist Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, piano duo concert tour with pianist Evgeni Bozhanov and chamber concert tour with cello legend Alexander Kniazev and also with International Tchaikovsky competition winner (Moscow 2015) cellist Andrei Ionita.

Duration: 2 hours, 1 break.

Door opens before: 1 hours

Persons under 6 years of age are not admitted.

Free entrance for children: NO.

Permission to take photos, record: NO.

Organizer: Naujoji muzikų karta, VšĮ

More information:

Controller of personal data: TIKETA, as the controller of your personal data, would submit your personal data (name, surname, information on the purchased tickets, e-mail address) to the Organizer of the Event, as the controller of the data, who would process your personal data on the basis of implementation of the contract and for such purposes. For more information, please contact the Organizer of the Event by referring to the contact details given above.
The event organiser assumes full responsibility for the event, its performance, non-performance, quality, content, information on the event and any other circumstances related to the event. TIKETA provides the event organiser with a ticket distribution service and is not responsible for the event and its performance. TIKETA acts as an uncovered intermediary.


Naršyk patogiai!

Siųskis TIKETA programėlę nemokamai!
DOWNLOAD Continue in browser

Naršyk patogiai!

Siųskis TIKETA programėlę nemokamai!
DOWNLOAD Continue in browser