Event has passed.

An orchestral music concert

Klaipėda State Music Theatre Symphony Orchestra

Soloist Maxim Fedotov (violin, Russia)

Conductor Robertas Šervenikas


MAX BRUCH – Concerto for violin and ochestra No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26 (1866)

I. Vorspiel (Allegro moderato)

II. Adagio

III. Finale (Allegro energico)

CAMILLE SAINT-SAËNS – Introduction and rondo capriccioso in A minor for solo violin and orchestra, Op. 28 (1863)


SERGEI PROKOFIEV – Scenes from the ballet Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64 (1935)

Act I:

No. 7 The Prince Gives His Order

No. 8 Interlude

No. 10 Juliet as a Young Girl

No. 11 Arrival of the Guests (Minuet)

No. 12 Masks (Romeo, Mercutio and Benvolio in Masks)

No. 13 Dance of the Knights

No. 19 Balcony Scene

No. 20 Romeo’s Variation

No. 21 Love Dance Act II

No. 22 Folk Dance

No. 33 Tybalt and Mercutio Fight

No. 35 Romeo Decides to Avenge Mercutio’s Death

No. 36 Finale of Act II

Free entrance for children: NO.

Permission to take photos, record: NO.

Organizer: Klaipėdos valstybinis muzikinis teatras

More information: NO.

Controller of personal data: NACIONALINIS BILIETŲ PLATINTOJAS, as the controller of your personal data, would submit your personal data (name, surname, information on the purchased tickets, e-mail address) to the Organizer of the Event, as the controller of the data, who would process your personal data on the basis of implementation of the contract and for such purposes. For more information, please contact the Organizer of the Event by referring to the contact details given above.
The event organiser assumes full responsibility for the event, its performance, non-performance, quality, content, information on the event and any other circumstances related to the event. NACIONALINIS BILIETŲ PLATINTOJAS provides the event organiser with a ticket distribution service and is not responsible for the event and its performance. NACIONALINIS BILIETŲ PLATINTOJAS acts as an uncovered intermediary.


Naršyk patogiai!

Siųskis TIKETA programėlę nemokamai!
DOWNLOAD Continue in browser

Naršyk patogiai!

Siųskis TIKETA programėlę nemokamai!
DOWNLOAD Continue in browser